NIH Library About Us Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name, First Name
Title Email Phone
Aragie, Alemayehu aragiea@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6476
Bekele, Emewdish bekelee@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6298
Bhagwat, Medha Bioinformationist bhagwat@mail.nih.gov 301-496-2185
Brandys, Barbara Informationist brandysb@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6203
Brown, Brian User Experience Librarian brian.brown@nih.gov 301-435-4032
Clark, Cindy Biomedical Librarian clarkc@ors.od.nih.gov 301-496-2186
Cogdill, Keith Division Director keith.cogdill@nih.gov 301-496-2448
Cooper, Diane Informationist cooperd@mail.nih.gov 301-594-2449
Davis, MaShana Web Content Manager mashana.davis@nih.gov 301-594-6470
Doty, Doug Translator dotydg@mail.nih.gov 301-496-3542
Duberman, Josh Informationist jd482t@nih.gov 301-594-6200
Federer, Lisa Informationist lisa.federer@nih.gov 301-594-6283
Gebremichael, Alemzewd
Gottlieb, Harry Reference Assistant gotth@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6288
Hanrahan, Patrick Reference Assistant hanrahap@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6499
Harrell, Kenisha Purchasing Agent harrellke@od.nih.gov 301-594-6291
Hash, Mary Administrative Officer Hashm@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6606
Hope, Ben Chief, Information Architecture Branch tallguy@nih.gov 301-594-6473
Jacob, Rebecca Electronic Resources Management Librarian rebecca.jacob@nih.gov 301-594-6459
Joubert, Douglas Informationist joubertd@ors.od.nih.gov 301-594-6282
Kavanaugh, Ken Reference Assistant kavanauk@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6483
Kelley, Charles charles.kelley@nih.gov 301-496-2398
King, Charles Reference Assistant kingc@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6427
King, James Chief, Information Resources and Services Branch
James.King@nih.gov 301-496-2187
Kong Sengnak 301-594-1739
Lama, Shari Translator
Lamas@mail.nih.gov 301-496-4652
Levitzky, Eugene levitzke@ors.od.nih.gov 301-594-1098
Livinski, Alicia Informationsist livinska@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6423
Luo, Una Library Technician luou@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6284
McCormick, John
McDowell, Derek Reference Assistant mcdoweld@mail.nih.gov 301-496-3257
Murgolo, Betty Document Delivery Specialist murgolob@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6281
Nguyen, Khanh
Otterson, Bradley Biomedical Librarian ottersob@mail.nih.gov 301-496-2258
Pham, Mary Information Technology Specialist mp10h@nih.gov 301-496-1506
Phonthachack, Hine Information Technology Specialist HP@nih.gov 301-496-2804
Porter, James Business Specialist porterj@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6431
Santana, Julio santanaj@ors.od.nih.gov 301-594-6456
Scott, Bonnie Technical Information Specialist bonnie.scott@nih.gov 301-594-6233
Sieving, Pamela Informationist sievingp@mail.nih.gov 301-451-5862
Sisay, Thomas sisayt@mail.nih.gov 301-402-6461
Smith, Karen Informationist smithk@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6273
Stakes, Karen Head, Information Services kstakes@nih.gov 301-496-1158
Stiller, Tina Informationist tstiller@nih.gov 301-594-6276
Sullivan, Brigit Biomedical Librarian sheab@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6449
Tadesse, Kopy
Terry, Nancy Informationist terryn@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6274
Tompkins, Dera Biomedical Librarian tompkind@mail.nih.gov 301-496-2707
Walden, Michael Information Technology Specialist Waldenm@mail.nih.gov 301-435-4033
Walker, Verma Biomedical Librarian Wwalkerve@mail.nih.gov 301-435-8459
Washburn, Jason jason.washburn@nih.gov 301-594-6477
Welsh, Judith Informationist welshju@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6211
Wheeler, Terrie Chief, Education Services Branch wheelertr@mail.nih.gov 301-496-1157
Young, Lynn Bioinformationist lynny@mail.nih.gov 301-594-6426